Contact Us

Training Grant

John S. Werner, Ph.D.

University of California, Davis
4860 Y Street, Suite 2400
Sacramento, CA 95817

(916) 734-6817 (Phone)

(916) 734-4543 (Fax)

jswerner@ucdavis.edu


Core Grant

John S. Werner, Ph.D.

(916) 734-6817

jswerner@ucdavis.edu


Structure-Function Module

Paul FitzGerald, Ph.D.

University of California, Davis
3301E Tupper Hall
Davis, CA 95616

(530) 752-7130

pgfitzgerald@ucdavis.edu

Andrew Ishida, Ph.D.

University of California, Davis
1133 Life Sciencesl
Davis, CA 95616

(530) 752-3569

atishida@ucdavis.edu

Software Engineering

Marty Usrey, Ph.D.

University of California, Davis
1544 Newton Court
Davis, CA 95618

(530) 754-5468

wmusrey@ucdavis.edu

Instrumentation

Kenneth Britten, Ph.D.

Center for Neuroscience
1544 New Court
Davis, CA 95616

(530) 754-5080

khbritten@ucdavis.edu

Molecular Construct and Packaging

Marie E. Burns, Ph.D.

University of California, Davis
3301B Tupper Hall
Davis Campus

(530) 754-7164

meburns@ucdavis.edu

Live Rodent Imaging

Edward N. Pugh Jr., Ph.D.

University of California, Davis
3301C Tupper Hall
Davis Campus

(530) 752-1887

enpugh@ucdavis.edu

CVS Administrative Staff

Stephanie Lagala

4303 Tupper Hall
Davis, CA 95616

sdlagala@ucdavis.edu

Website Contact

Uma Budamagunta

4303 Tupper Hall
Davis, CA 95616

upbudamagunta@ucdavis.edu